Online Acting Class Can Work!

If you rally want to act and don’t have access to a teacher then study online and you will begin to learn the craft of acting until you are ready to take the next step and get to a place where you can study in a class.  But at least BEGIN!

If you need a place to work your chops or more confidence for everything to come together let’s make it happen. And it doesn’t matter where you live. If you want to study acting you can learn to to act no matter where you are. All you need is desire and commitment. But get going!  I have met incredible actors from all over the world. 

Don’t let your location stop you from attaining your dreams! You deserve to study acting or music performance and you deserve a place in my studio.

Call or text me at the studio today to set up a time to talk!  

(415) 516-6281

Here, anything is possible. I’m going to give you technique, a system and a strategy so you can do what you love. We will work on audition prep, monologues and scenes. 

If you’re a music artist we will work on singing performance and songwriting and no matter what we will find out who you are and how you show up in the biz.

References Available 

I have been in show business my entire life. I am generous with what I know. I learned it by working very hard. And I studied like mad. I still do. I care about the craft. And I care about you, the artist.

 I am a member of Sag-Aftra Aea and have been for many years.

I studied at Cincinnati College Conservatory of Music (CCM). In New York City I was under the care of opera teacher, Leona Matthews, famed acting teacher and director, Word Baker and Edward Morehouse as a student at HB Studio in NYC and Mark Monroe in San Francisco and Los Angeles. I have my own writing Doc the revered Dr. Joyce Block. I work as a recording artist and writer. And I’m lucky to work as a concert artist, too. If you want to experience this thing we call showbiz call me. I cannot wait to meet you.

Call or text (415)516-6281 
Photo Actor – Kayla Moore

Leave a comment